Got Kids?

San Diego Zoo—website with kid’s activities and tons of animals. Www.kids.sandiegozoo.org
MARS—https://accessmars.withgoogle.com/ Explore the surface of Mars on the Curiosity
   Rover 
Live Animal Cameras— San Diego Zoo—https://zoo.sandiegozoo.org/live-cams 
Monterey Bay Aquarium https://www.montereybayaquarium.org/animals/live-cams , 
Panda Cam at Zoo Atlanta—https://zooatlanta.org/panda-cam/ 
6 Animal Cams at Houston Zoo -https://www.houstonzoo.org/explore/webcams/ 
Belugas at GA Aquarium https://www.georgiaaquarium.org/webcam/beluga-whale-webcam/ 
Jelly Fish at GA Aquarium https://www.georgiaaquarium.org/webcam/jelly-webcam/
Virtual Farm Tour– Farm Food Canada 360https://www.farmfood360.ca/
US Space & Rocket Museum Huntsville –See the Saturn Rocket on You Tube https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9Qe5RqyMNhc
 
Discovery Education Virtual Field Trips  -Polar Bear
Tundra https://www.discoveryeducation.com/learn/tundra-connections/ , 
STEM -   https://www.boeingfutureu.com/ 

Manufacturing—https://www.manufactureyourfuture.com/VirtualFieldTrip/US
The Louvre Museum in Paris -https://www.louvre.fr/en/visites-en-ligne 
The Great Wall of China https://www.thechinaguide.com/destination/great-wall-of-china 
Boston Children’s Museum https://www.bostonchildrensmuseum.org/museum-virtual-tour
Guggenheim Museum New York  -https://rem.ax/Guggenheim
Smithsonian Natural History Tour—https://naturalhistory.si.edu/visit/virtual-tour 
Cincinnati Zoo will do a Facebook live event on their page at 3pm everyday to see animals & an activity to do at home
Milwaukee With Kids -https://rem.ax/2UkaSv0 –Fun science experiments to do at home.

The Museum of Natural History in NYC has a full slate of online offerings which include:

Post a Comment